Ушбу жадвалда сиз озик-овкат кушимчасини халол-харомлигини билиб олишингиз мумкин.

В этой таблице можно узнать халяльный ли пищевой добавок.

E-raqamni qidirish. Поиск номера E пищевой добавки. Манба: интернет.

NumberNameDescriptionHalal Status
E100Curcumin/TurmericColor Halal if pure grind turmeric powder or granular. Mushbooh if used as liquid, the solvents has to be Halal. Haraam if hidden ingredient is pork fat based emulsifier in dry mix.
E101Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)ColorMushbooh (Haraam if from pork liver & Kidney, Halal if 100% plant material
E102TartrazineColorHalal if used as 100% dry color. Mushbooh if used as liquid color, the solvent has to be Halal
E104Quinoline YellowColorHalal if used as 100% dry color. Mushbooh if used as liquid color, the solvent other than water has to be Halal
E110Sunset Yellow FCF / Orange Yellow SColorHalal if used as 100% dry color. Mushbooh if used as liquid color, the solvent has to be Halal
E120Cochineal / Carminic AcidColorHaraam according to Hanafi Fiqqah
E122Carmoisine / AzorubineColorHalal if used as 100% dry color. Mushbooh if used as liquid color, the solvent has to be Halal
E123AmaranthColorHalal if used as 100% dry color. Mushbooh if used as liquid color, the solvent has to be Halal
E124Ponceau 4R / Cochineal Red AColorHalal if used as 100% dry color. Mushbooh if used as liquid color, the solvent has to be Halal
E127Erythrosine BSColorHalal if used as 100% dry color. Mushbooh if used as liquid color, the solvent has to be Halal
E131Patent Blue VColorHalal if used as 100% dry color. Mushbooh if used as liquid color, the solvent has to be Halal
E132Indigo Carmine / IdigotineColorHalal if use as is as a 100% synthetic color  but if pork glycerin is added as a solvent then it is Haraam
E140ChlorophyllColorHalal if use 100% powder or Halal if water or vegetable oil was used as a solvent
E141Copper Complex of ChlorophyllColorHalal if use 100% powder or Halal if water or vegetable oil was used as a solvent
E142Green S / Acid Brilliant Green BSColorHalal if used as 100% dry color. Mushbooh if used as liquid color, the solvent has to be Halal
E150(a-d)Caramel Color/with chemicalsColorHalal
E151Black PN / Brilliant Black BNColorHalal if used as 100% dry color. Mushbooh if used as liquid color, the solvent has to be Halal
E153Carbon Black / Vegetable Carbon (Charcoal)ColorHalal if used as 100% dry color. Mushbooh if used as liquid color, the solvent has to be Halal
E160aAlpha, Beta, GammaColor - CaroteneHalal if used as 100% dry color. Mushbooh if used as liquid color, the solvent has to be Halal  
E160bAnnatto, Bixin, NorbixinColor - CaroteneHalal
E160cCapsanthin / CapsorbinColor- CaroteneHalal if used as 100% dry color. Mushbooh if used as liquid color, the solvent has to be Halal  
E160dLycopeneColor - CaroteneHalal if used as 100% dry color. Mushbooh if used as liquid color, the solvent has to be Halal
E160eBeta-apo-8-carotenalColor - CaroteneHalal if used as 100% dry powder or granular or Halal if vegetable oil is used as a solvent in liquid form as a hidden ingredient. Haraam if pork gelatin is used as hidden ingredient or carrier
E160fEthyl ester of Beta-apo-8-cartonoic acidColor - CaroteneHalal if used as 100% dry powder or granular or Halal if vegetable oil is used as a solvent in liquid form as a hidden ingredient. Haraam if pork gelatin is used as hidden ingredient or carrier  
E161aFlavoxanthinColorHalal if used as 100% dry color. Mushbooh if used as liquid color, the solvent has to be Halal  
E161bLuteinColorHalal if used as 100% dry powder or granular. Haraam if pork gelatin or pork glycerin is added in dry or liquid form
E161cCryptoxanthinColorHalal if used as 100% dry color. Mushbooh if used as liquid color, the solvent has to be Halal  
E161dRubixanthinColorHalal if used as 100% dry color. Mushbooh if used as liquid color, the solvent has to be Halal  
E161eViolaxanthinColorHalal if used as 100% dry color. Mushbooh if used as liquid color, the solvent has to be Halal  
E161fRhodoxanthinColorHalal if used as 100% dry color. Mushbooh if used as liquid color, the solvent has to be Halal  
E161gCanthaxanthinColorHalal if used as 100% dry color. Mushbooh if used as liquid color, the solvent has to be Halal  
E162Beetroot Red / BetaninColorHalal if used as 100% dry color. Mushbooh if used as liquid color, the solvent has to be Halal    
E163AnthocyaninsColorHalal if used as 100% dry color. Mushbooh if used as liquid color, the solvent has to be Halal  
E170Calcium Carbonate (Chalk)Color - InorganicHalal if obtained from rock mineral and used as 100% dry powder or granular. Mushbooh if used as liquid, solvent has to be Halal
E171Titanium DioxideColor - Inorganic Halal
E172Iron Oxides and HydroxidesColor - Inorganic Halal
E173AluminiumColor - Inorganic Halal
E174SilverColor - Inorganic Halal
E175GoldColor - Inorganic Halal 
E180Pigment Rubine / Lithol Rubine BKColor - InorganicHalal if used as 100% dry color. Mushbooh if used as liquid color, the solvent has to be Halal    
E200Sorbic AcidPreservative Halal
E201Soduim SorbatePreservative Halal
E202Potassium SorbatePreservative Halal
E203Calcium SorbatePreservative Halal
E210Benzoic AcidPreservative Halal
E211Sodium BenzoatePreservative Halal
E212Potassium BenzoatePreservative Halal
E213Calcium BenzoatePreservative Halal, if calcium obtained from mineral, Mushbooh if it is obtained from bones.
E214Ethyl 4-hydroxybenzoatePreservativeHalal, if used as 100% dry powder or granular. Haraam if alcohol is used as a solvent
E215Ethyl 4-hydroxybenzoate, Sodium SaltPreservativeHalal, if used as 100% dry powder or granular. Haraam if alcohol is used as a solvent
E216Propyl 4-hydroxybenzoatePreservativeHalal, if used as 100% dry powder or granular. Haraam if alcohol is used as a solvent
E217Propyl 4-hydroxybenzoate, Sodium SaltPreservativeHalal, if used as 100% dry powder or granular. Haraam if alcohol is used as a solvent
E218Methyl 4-hydroxybenzoatePreservativeHalal, if used as 100% dry powder or granular. Haraam if alcohol is used as a solvent
E219Methyl 4-hydroxybenzoate, Sodium SaltPreservativeHalal, if used as 100% dry powder or granular. Haraam if alcohol is used as a solvent
E220Sulphur DioxidePreservative Halal
E221Sodium SulphitePreservative Halal
E222Sodium Hydrogen SulphitePreservative Halal
E223Sodium MetabisulphitePreservative Halal
E224Potassium MetabisulphitePreservative Halal
E226Calcium SulphitePreservative Halal
E227Calcium Hydrogen SulphitePreservative Halal, if calcium is obtained from mineral or chemicals. Mushbooh if it is obtained from bones.
E230Biphenyl / DiphenylPreservativeHalal, if no alcohol is used as a solvent
E2312-HydroxybiphenylPreservativeHalal, if no alcohol is used as a solvent
E232Sodium Biphenyl-2-yl OxidePreservativeHalal, if no alcohol is used as a solvent
E2332-(Thiazol-4-yl) BenzimidazolePreservativeHalal, if no alcohol is used as a solvent
E239HexaminePreservative - other Halal
E249Potassium NitratePreservative Halal
E250Sodium NitritePreservative Halal
E251Sodium NitratePreservative Halal
E252Potassium Nitrate(Saltpetre)Preservative Halal
E260Acetic AcidMiscellaneous - Acids Halal
E261Potassium AcetateMiscellaneous - Acids Halal
E262Potassium Hydrogen DiacetateMiscellaneous - Acids Halal
E263Calcium AcetateMiscellaneous - Acids Halal
E270Lactic AcidMiscellaneous - Acids Halal if obtained other than whey. In USA it is always from non dairy source.
E280Propionic AcidPreservative - Acids Halal
E281Sodium PropionatePreservative- Acids Halal
E282Calcium PropionatePreservative- Acids Halal if calcium obtained from mineral, Mushbooh if it obtained from bones
E283Potassium PropionatePreservative- Acids Halal
E290Carbon DioxideMiscellaneous Halal
E300L-Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C)Antioxidants- Vitamin C Halal
E301Sodium-L-AscorbateAntioxidants- Vitamin C and derivatives Halal
E302Calcium-L-AscorbateAntioxidants- Vitamin C and derivatives Halal, if the calcium source is from mineral, Mushbooh if it is from bones
E304Ascorbyl PalmitateAntioxidants- Vitamin C and derivativesHalal if saturated  fatty acid Palmitic acid is obtained from plant. Haraam if palmitic acid is obtained from pork fat 
E306Natural Extracts rich in TocopherolsAntioxidants- Vitamin EHalal If Tocopherol is obtained from plant fat. Haraam if Tocopherol is obtained from pork fat  
E307Synthetic Alpha-TocopherolAntioxidants- Vitamin EHalal only if it is made with all Halal synthetic material without alcoholic fermentation synthetic method
E308Synthetic Gamma-TocopherolAntioxidants- Vitamin EHalal only if it is made with all Halal synthetic material without alcoholic fermentation synthetic method
E309Synthetic Delta-TocopherolAntioxidants- Vitamin EHalal only if it is made with all Halal synthetic material without alcoholic fermentation synthetic method
E310Propyl GallateAntioxidants- otherHalal
E311Octyl GallateAntioxidants- otherHalal if obtained from nutgalls or plant secretion 
E312Dodecyl GallateAntioxidants- otherHalal if obtained from nutgalls or plant secretion. Haraam if alcohol was used as solvent 
E320Butylated Hydroxyanisole (BHA)Antioxidants- otherHalal if only vegetable oil is used as a carrier. Haraam if the carrier is from pork fat. It is not available as pure 100% chemical.
E321Butylated Hydroxytoluene (BHT)Antioxidants- otherHalal if only vegetable oil is used as a carrier. Haraam if the carrier is from pork fat. It is not available as pure 100% chemical.
E322LecithinEmulsifiers and StabilizersHalal if obtained from soy fat or egg yolk in Europe. It is Halal in USA because it is always obtained from soy fat.
E325Sodium LactateMiscellaneous - Salts of Lactic Acid Halal if the lactic acid from non dairy source
E326Potassium LactateMiscellaneous - Salts of Lactic Acid Halal if the lactic acid from non dairy source
E327Calcium LactateMiscellaneous - Salts of Lactic Acid Halal if the lactic acid from non dairy source and calcium from mineral
E330Citric AcidMiscellaneous - Citric Acid and its Salts Halal
E331Sodium CitratesMiscellaneous - Citric Acid and its Salts Halal
E332Potassium CitratesMiscellaneous - Citric Acid and its Salts Halal
E333Calcium CitratesMiscellaneous - Citric Acid and its Salts Halal if calcium source is not from bones
E334Tartaric AcidMiscellaneous - Tartaric Acid and its SaltsHalal, if it is not obtained from wine by-product, in USA it is Halal because it is obtained from un-fermented grapes.
E335Sodium TartratesMiscellaneous - Tartaric Acid and its SaltsHalal, if it is not obtained from wine by-product, in USA it is Halal because it is obtained from un-fermented grapes.
E336Potassium Tartrates (Cream of Tartar)Miscellaneous - Tartaric Acid and its SaltsHalal, if it is not obtained from wine by-product, in USA it is Halal because it is obtained from un-fermented grapes.
E337Potassium Sodium TartratesMiscellaneous - Tartaric Acid and its SaltsHalal, if it is not obtained from wine by-product, in USA it is Halal because it is obtained from un-fermented grapes.
E338Orthophosphoric AcidMiscellaneous - Phosphoric Acid and its Salts Halal
E339Sodium PhosphatesMiscellaneous - Phosphoric Acid and its Salts Halal
E340Potassium PhosphatesMiscellaneous - Phosphoric Acid and its Salts Halal
E341Calcium PhosphatesMiscellaneous - Phosphoric Acid and its Salts Halal if calcium from mineral source
E400Alginic AcidEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - Alginates Halal
E401Sodium AlginateEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - Alginates Halal
E402Potassium AlginateEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - Alginates Halal
E403Ammonium AlginateEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - Alginates Halal
E404Calcium AlginateEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - Alginates Halal if calcium source is from mineral
E405Propane-1,2-Diol AlginateEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - Alginates Halal
E406AgarEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - other plant gums Halal
E407CarrageenanEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - other plant gums Halal
E410Locust Bean Gum (Carob Gum)Emulsifiers and Stabilizers - other plant gums Halal
E412Guar GumEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - other plant gums Halal
E413TragacanthEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - other plant gums Halal.
E414Gum Acacia (Gum Arabic)Emulsifiers and Stabilizers - other plant gums Halal
E415Xanthan GumEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - other plant gums Halal
E420SorbitolSugar Alcohols Halal
E421MannitolSugar Alcohols Halal
E422GlycerolSugar AlcoholsMushbooh, called Glycerin in USA, Halal if it is from plant fat, Haraam if it is from pork fat
E440aPectinEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - Pectin and derivatives Halal
E440bAmidated PectinEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - Pectin and derivatives Halal
E450a,b,cSodium and Potassium Phosphates and PolyphosphatesMiscellaneous Halal
E460Microcrystalline / Powdered CelluloseEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - Cellulose and derivatives Halal
E461MethylcelluloseEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - Cellulose and derivatives Halal
E463HydroxypropylcelluloseEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - Cellulose and derivatives Halal
E464Hydroxypropyl-MethylcelluloseEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - Cellulose and derivatives Halal
E465EthylmethylcelluloseEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - Cellulose and derivatives Halal
E466Carboxymethylcellulose, Sodium SaltEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - Cellulose and derivatives Halal
E470Sodium, Potassium and Calcium Salts of Fatty AcidsEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - salts or Esters of Fatty AcidsMushbooh, Halal if it is from plant fat, Haraam if it is from porkl fat
E471Mono-and Diglycerides of Fatty AcidsEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - salts or Esters of Fatty AcidsMushbooh, Halal if it is from plant fat, Haraam if it is from porkl fat
E472Various Esters of Mono-and Diglycerides of Fatty AcidsEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - salts or Esters of Fatty AcidsMushbooh, Halal if it is from plant fat, Haraam if it is from porkl fat
E473Sucrose Esters of Fatty AcidsEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - salts or Esters of Fatty AcidsMushbooh, Halal if it is from plant fat, Haraam if it is from pork fat
E474SucroglyceridesEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - salts or Esters of Fatty AcidsMushbooh, Halal if it is from plant fat, Haraam if it is from pork fat
E475Polyglycerol Esters of Fatty AcidsEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - salts or Esters of Fatty AcidsMushbooh, Halal if it is from plant fat, Haraam if it is from pork fat
E477Propane-1,2-Diol Esters of Fatty AcidsEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - salts or Esters of Fatty AcidsMushbooh, Halal if it is from plant fat, Haraam if it is from pork fat
E481Sodium Stearoyl-2-LactylateEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - salts or Esters of Fatty AcidsMushbooh, Halal if it is from plant fat, Haraam if it is from pork fat
E482Calcium Stearoyl-2-LactylateEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - salts or Esters of Fatty AcidsMushbooh, Halal if it is from plant fat, Haraam if it is from pork fat
E483Stearyl TartrateEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - salts or Esters of Fatty AcidsMushbooh, Halal if it is from plant fat, Haraam if it is from pork fat
E107Yellow 2GColorsHalal if used as 100% dry color. Mushbooh if used as liquid color, the solvent has to be Halal  
E128Red 2GColorsHalal if used as 100% dry color. Mushbooh if used as liquid color, the solvent has to be Halal  
E133Brilliant Blue FCFColorsHalal if used as 100% dry color. Mushbooh if used as liquid color, the solvent has to be Halal
E154Brown FKColorsHalal if used as 100% dry color. Mushbooh if used as liquid color, the solvent has to be Halal  
E155Brown HTColorsHalal if used as 100% dry color. Mushbooh if used as liquid color, the solvent has to be Halal  
E234NisinPreservative - otherHalal 
E262Sodium AcetateMiscellaneous - Acids and their Salts Halal
E296Malic AcidMiscellaneous - Acids and their Salts Halal
E297Fumaric AcidMiscellaneous - Acids and their Salts Halal
E350Sodium MalateMiscellaneous - Salts of Malic Acid Halal
E351Potassium MalateMiscellaneous - Salts of Malic Acid Halal
E352Calcium MalateMiscellaneous - Salts of Malic Acid Halal
E353Metataric AcidMiscellaneous - Salts of Malic Acid Halal
E355Adipic AcidMiscellaneous - Salts of Malic Acid Halal
E363Succinic AcidMiscellaneous - Salts of Malic Acid Halal
E3701,4-HeptonolactaneMiscellaneous - Salts of Malic Acid Halal
E375Nicotinic AcidMiscellaneous - Salts of Malic Acid Halal
E380Triammonium CitrateMiscellaneous - Salts of Malic Acid Halal
E381Ammonium Ferric CitrateMiscellaneous - Salts of Malic Acid Halal
E385Calcium Disodium EDTAMiscellaneous - Salts of Malic Acid Halal
E416Karaya GumEmulsifiers and Stabilizers Halal
E430Polyoxyethane (8) StearateEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - Fatty Acid derivativesHalal if it is 100% from plant fat, Haraam if it is from pork fat
E431Polyoxyethane (40) StearateEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - Fatty Acid derivativesHalal if it is 100% from plant fat, Haraam if it is from pork fat
E432Polyoxyethane (20) Sorbitan / Polysorbate 20Emulsifiers and Stabilizers - Fatty Acid derivativesHalal if it is 100% from plant fat, Haraam if it is from pork fat
E433Polyoxyethane (20) Sorbitan Mono-oleate / Polysorbate 80Emulsifiers and Stabilizers - Fatty Acid derivativesHalal if it is 100% from plant fat, Haraam if it is from pork fat
E434Polyoxyethane (20) Sorbitan Monopalmitate / Polysorbate 40Emulsifiers and Stabilizers - Fatty Acid derivativesHalal if it is 100% from plant fat, Haraam if it is from pork fat
E435Polyoxyethane (20) Sorbitan Monostearate / Polysorbate 60Emulsifiers and Stabilizers - Fatty Acid derivativesHalal if it is 100% from plant fat, Haraam if it is from pork fat
E436Polyoxyethane (20) Sorbitan Tristearate / Polysorbate 65Emulsifiers and Stabilizers - Fatty Acid derivativesHalal if it is 100% from plant fat, Haraam if it is from pork fat
E476Polyglycerol Esters of Polycondensed Esters of Caster OilEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - salts or Esters of Fatty AcidsHalal if it is 100% from plant fat, Haraam if it is from pork fat
E478Lactylated Fatty Acid Esters of Glycerol and Propane-1,2-DiolEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - salts or Esters of Fatty AcidsHalal if it is 100% from plant fat, Haraam if it is from pork fat
E491Sorbitan MonostearateEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - salts or Esters of Fatty AcidsHalal if it is 100% from plant fat, Haraam if it is from pork fat
E492Sorbitan TristearateEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - salts or Esters of Fatty AcidsHalal if it is 100% from plant fat, Haraam if it is from pork fat
E493Sorbitan MonolaurateEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - salts or Esters of Fatty AcidsHalal if it is 100% from plant fat, Haraam if it is from pork fat
E494Sorbitan Mono-oleateEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - salts or Esters of Fatty AcidsHalal if it is 100% from plant fat, Haraam if it is from pork fat
E495Sorbitan MonopalmitateEmulsifiers and Stabilizers - salts or Esters of Fatty AcidsHalal if it is 100% from plant fat, Haraam if it is from pork fat
E500Sodium Carbonate / Sodium BicarbonateMiscellaneous - Acids and Salts: Carbonates Halal
E501Potassium Carbonate / Potassium BicarbonateMiscellaneous - Acids and Salts: Carbonates Halal
E503Ammonium CarbonateMiscellaneous - Acids and Salts: Carbonates Halal
E504Magnesium CarbonateMiscellaneous - Acids and Salts: Carbonates Halal
E507Hydrochloric AcidMiscellaneous - Acids and Salts: Hydrochloric Acid and its Salts Halal
E508Potassium ChlorideMiscellaneous - Acids and Salts: Hydrochloric Acid and its Salts Halal
E509Calcium ChlorideMiscellaneous - Acids and Salts: Hydrochloric Acid and its Salts Halal
E510Ammonium ChlorideMiscellaneous - Acids and Salts: Hydrochloric Acid and its Salts Halal
E513Sulphuric AcidMiscellaneous - Acids and Salts: Sulphuric Acid and its Salts Halal
E514Sodium SulphateMiscellaneous - Acids and Salts: Sulphuric Acid and its Salts Halal
E515Potassium SulphateMiscellaneous - Acids and Salts: Sulphuric Acid and its Salts Halal
E516Calcium SulphateMiscellaneous - Acids and Salts: Sulphuric Acid and its Salts Halal
E518Magnesium SulphateMiscellaneous - Acids and Salts: Sulphuric Acid and its Salts Halal
E524Sodium HydroxideMiscellaneous - Alkalis Halal
E525Potassium HydroxideMiscellaneous - Alkalis Halal
E526Calcium HydroxideMiscellaneous - Alkalis Halal
E527Ammonium HydroxideMiscellaneous - Alkalis Halal
E528Magnesium HydroxideMiscellaneous - Alkalis Halal
E529Calcium OxideMiscellaneous - Alkalis Halal
E530Magnesium OxideMiscellaneous - Alkalis Halal
E535Sodium FerrocyanideMiscellaneous - other Salts Halal
E536Potassium FerrocyanideMiscellaneous - other Salts Halal
E540Dicalcium FerrocyanideMiscellaneous - other Salts Halal
E541Sodium Aluminium PhosphateMiscellaneous - other Salts Halal
E542Edible Bone Phosphate (Bone-Meal)Miscellaneous - Anti-Caking AgentsHaraam if the bones from pig
E544Calcium PolyphosphatesMiscellaneous - Anti-Caking AgentsMushbooh, Halal if it is from minerals, Haraam if it is from pig bones
E545Ammonium PolyphosphatesMiscellaneous - Anti-Caking Agents Halal
E551Silicon Dioxide (Silica Salt)Miscellaneous - Silicon Salts Halal
E552Calcium SilicateMiscellaneous - Silicon Salts Halal
E553Magnesium Silicate / Magnesium Trisilicate (Talc)Miscellaneous - Silicon Salts Halal
E554Aluminium Sodium SilicateMiscellaneous - Silicon Salts Halal
E556Aluminium Calcium SilicateMiscellaneous - Silicon SaltsMushbooh, Halal if calcium from mineral rocks, Haraam if calcium from pig bones
E558BentoniteMiscellaneous - other compounds Halal
E559Kaolin (Aluminium Silicate)Miscellaneous - other compounds Halal
E570Stearic AcidMiscellaneous - other compoundsMushbooh, Halal if the source is from plant fat, Haraam if it is from pork fat
E572Magnesium StearateMiscellaneous - other compoundsMushbooh, Halal if the source is from plant fat, Haraam if it is from pork fat
E575Glucono Delta-LactoneMiscellaneous - other compounds Halal
E576Sodium GluconateMiscellaneous - other compounds Halal
E577Potassium GluconateMiscellaneous - other compounds Halal
E578Calcium GluconateMiscellaneous - other compounds Halal
E620L-Glutamic AcidMiscellaneous - Flavour EnhancersMushbooh, Halal if it is from plant protein, Haraam if it is from pig protein
E621Monosodium Glutamate (MSG)Miscellaneous - Flavour EnhancersMushbooh, Halal if all ingredients including culture media to grow culture from Halal source, Haraam if media is from pork fat
E622Monopotassium GlutamateMiscellaneous - Flavour EnhancersMushbooh, Halal if all ingredients including culture media to grow culture from Halal source, Haraam if media is from pork fat
E623Calcium GlutamateMiscellaneous - Flavour EnhancersMushbooh, Halal if all ingredients including culture media to grow culture from Halal source, Haraam if media is from pork fat
E627Sodium GuanylateMiscellaneous - Flavour EnhancersHalal if it is obtained from sardines or baker's yeast extract. Mushbooh if it is made from brewer yeast extract, a by-product of beer making
E631Sodium InosinateMiscellaneous - Flavour EnhancersHalal if it is obtained from sardines. Mushbooh if it is made from brewer yeast extract, a by-product of beer making. Haraam if it is extracted from pig meat.  
E635Sodium5-RibonucleotideMiscellaneous - Flavour EnhancersMushbooh, it is a combination of E N 627 and EN 631
E636MaltolMiscellaneous - Flavour Enhancers Halal  
E637Ethyl MaltolMiscellaneous - Flavour Enhancers Halal
E900DimethylpolysiloxaneMiscellaneous - Flavour Enhancers Halal
E901BeeswaxMiscellaneous - Glazing Agents Halal
E903Carnauba WaxMiscellaneous - Glazing Agents Halal
E904ShellacMiscellaneous - Glazing AgentsHalal if no if it is not treated with alcohol, two types of shellac is available, the Halal type  is not treated with alcohol but other type is treated with alcohol. A gummy secretion material from the pores of a insect Coccus lacca that feed on Palas trees in India and South Asia. This gummy material is called Lac. Manufactured by Indian companies.
E905Mineral HydrocarbonsMiscellaneous - Glazing Agents Halal  
E907Refined Microcrystalline WaxMiscellaneous - Glazing AgentsMushbooh, Halal if obtained from plant fat wax. Haraam if it is obtained from pork fat wax
E920L-Cysteine HydrochlorideMiscellaneous - Compounds used to treat FlourMushbooh, Haraam if it is obtained from human hair, Halal if it is made from Halal synthetic material. The third source is from chicken/duck feathers. There is difference of opinions among different Islamic scholars. One school of ulema says it is Halal the other says not Halal.  
E924Potassium BromateMiscellaneous - Compounds used to treat Flour Halal
E925ChlorineMiscellaneous - Compounds used to treat Flour Halal
E926Chlorine DioxideMiscellaneous - Compounds used to treat Flour Halal
E927AzodicarbonamideMiscellaneous - Compounds used to treat Flour Halal